Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Campobello's. We'd love to have your feedback!

East Amherst

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Campobello's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Flo 8 days ago

Cheese Pizza By The Slice

Awesome 😉

Cathy 10 days ago

Chicken Parmagiana

Chicken is so tender, cooked well. Love the breading. Not over done. The sauce is the best in town, great portions.

Lori 20 days ago

Fettuccini Alfredo

The Fetccini Alfredo is the best ever. With mushroms and huge shrimp are my favorite

Suevansice 27 days ago

Baked Penne

Absolutely delicious!!!

Diane about 1 month ago

Sicilian White

The best white pizza ever! Thick golden crust baked to perfection!

Cheri 9 days ago

Baked Lasagna

We had this in January for a birthday. It was delicious. And, the staff here is lovely to work with when ordering.

My76vega 14 days ago

Pasta With Broccoli

Campobellos is always consistently great. Always the number one pick for date nights with my wife

Morgan 21 days ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

The eggplant parm was the best ever and the portions were enough for lunch and dinner the next day!!!!

Grebenoa 28 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Absolutely delicious! My go-to, huge portion and you get to pick your pasta!

Kaylee about 1 month ago

Baked Penne

Campobello's Italian Restaurant- Located in East Amherst, New York Has been a top family favorite of my family's for as far back as I can remember.. Quite possibly being a family favorite well before I was even born!! We all love their Absolutely Fabulous Baked Ziti- Speciality Dinner- With Small Side Dinner Salad [Made With Red Sauce + Topped With Lots Of Melted + Baked- Toasted Mozzarella Cheese! & Of Course 2-3 Meatballs Added Always On The Side!!! -It's definitely a must try for everyone!!! Best Italian Meal Ever!!!!!!! Their Baked Penne is super delicious as well!! Along with their pizza, subs, lunch specials, roast beef and literally everything else they offer on their catering menus- for parties of all sizes!!! Every holiday, birthday, graduation, summer party, family gathering we have, we always order Campobello's!!!!!!!!! Best Italian Food Ever!!! Extra Large Portions Always!!! & Really really quite reasonable in their prices!!!! It's a must try for everyone!!! Would definitely give Campobello's a Five Star Rating!!! Excellent Dishes & Excellent Service Always!!! Much Love!!! Kaylee Zingaro and Family 166 Clearfield Drive Williamsville, New York 14221 716-990-9755



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA