Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Campobello's. We'd love to have your feedback!

East Amherst

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Campobello's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Steve 5 days ago

Veal Parmigiana

Excellent "real" veal parm subs unlike the ground veal abominations that have popped up over the years. Reminiscent of the veal heros I used to get at any of the neighborhood pizza places when I was growing up in the Bronx many years ago.

Charliefritts55 about 2 months ago

Pasta With Meatballs

The pasta platter is an excellent dish that includes angel hair pasta, a meatball, a sweet Italian sausage and fresh mushrooms in a delicious red sauce. Everything was good but the meats were exceptionally good.

Margie 5 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

The absolute BEST chicken parm and Rose/Vodka pasta I have ever had! Ordered several trays of food, apps and antipasto for New Years Eve and an additional family event. Everyone raved and wanted to know where it was from. Even the leftovers were delicious two and three days later (although there wasn't much left!) The Campobello's team always delivers a delicious product!

Sue8901 6 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Campbobello's never disappoints! My favorite is Eggplant Parm; the best around and a generous serving. Truly a gem of the Northtowns!

Bob 7 months ago

Sicilian White

Without a doubt, this is the best white pizza you will ever find - in WNY or beyond. Having favored pizza bianca for most of my adult life, I've tried them in many local pizzerias and none can compare - or even come close. A perfect blend of cheeses and just the right amount of olive oil, onions, garlic and spices make this a winner every time! And the crust on this pizza is absolutely the tastiest you will find, with just the perfect chew.

Lynn 20 days ago

Chicken Finger Pizza

Living in WNY my whole life, I have had a lot of pizza from locally owned restaurants. This Chicken Finger pizza is in my opinion the greatest specialty pizza ever. The dough is soft but not mushy. Adds to the flavor not just "holds the stuff that makes the flavors ". I enjoy the normal pizzas ( cheese pepperoni and mushrooms) however the ultimate fancy pizza has plenty of bbq sauce, chicken and blue cheese. So Amazing and I'm absolutely craving just thinking about it.

Flora I 3 months ago

Chicken Parmagiana

Fresh and delicious! Appreciate how clean the environment is.

Sharon 6 months ago

Chicken Parmagiana

Chicken parm DINNER. Best Anywhere. Waitress Stacey always perfect. We have been dining there since 2004

Sharon 7 months ago

Baked Lasagna

Always my go to for catered lasagna! Love it!

Asaiia23 7 months ago

Chicken Francese

So many amazing things on the menu I can't decide my favorite. Chicken Francese is on my top, the meatballs are out of this world. The home made gnocchi on Sundays are to die for. Even the house made creamy italian dressing can't be beat. Great food great service , by far our favorite Italian restaurant in Buffalo.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA