Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Campobello's. We'd love to have your feedback!

East Amherst

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Campobello's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Deepanita about 1 month ago

Sicilian White

Perfect to enjoy solo with a movie or entertaining company!

Sheryl 2 months ago

Homemade Gnocchi

Gnocchi was AMAZING! This is one of my favorite foods from growing up and they did not disappoint!

David Edwards 3 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Fantastic! Had it with Angel hair pasta and rose sauce. Try it you'll love it.

Anne 3 months ago

Pasta Giardino

I have had many meals on the menu. I enjoy the taste and presentation of all of them. The staff is very plesant and they make sure you are well taken care of. My only complaint is i can't finish my meal and tske iut with because the servings are plentiful.

Mwjagow 3 months ago

Lasagna

We enjoyed a DELICIOUS dinner on Father's Day! We celebrated with our daughter and began our meal with the Fried Calamari. Our dinners - Lasagne, Chicken Francese, and Calamari over Angel Hair Pasta - AWESOME! We frequently dined here before the Pandemic and hadn't been back because of that for two years. We so missed our visits and are extremely thrilled to be back - our dinners were wonderful, our waiter (Christo) was excellent, and the staff most helpful. My husband so loves your Tripe and is looking forward to having that at our next visit. Our daughter plans to return soon with her boyfriend. Please keep up the good work! We wish you continued success on your amazing restaurant! Thank you.

Ine14127 2 months ago

Campobello's Platter

As always, dinner was wonderful!! This dinner reminded me of a form of lazy lasagna and was absolutely delicious! I have never eaten a bad meal here.

Michadish 2 months ago

Campobello's Pasta Plate

Delicious!!!! Huge serving! Completely stuffed and very happy! Excellent food and people! We love to visit any time we come Stateside!!

Stacieterrana 3 months ago

Chicken Cutlet

Amazing and so friendly and professional. Also their eggplant rolotini unbelievable. We didn't have any left overs - everyone loved it. Highly recommended

Betty 3 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

EXCELLENT!! In my opinion the BEST IN TOWN!! Restaurant is clean, and has a friendly atmosphere.

Steve 4 months ago

Veal Parmigiana

Excellent "real" veal parm subs unlike the ground veal abominations that have popped up over the years. Reminiscent of the veal heros I used to get at any of the neighborhood pizza places when I was growing up in the Bronx many years ago.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA