Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Campobello's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Boltontm173 about 23 hours ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

I moved to Buffalo 5 years ago and have struggled to find a place that served delicious eggplant parm that wasn't soggy or undercooked. Campobellas is the only place in town that I love for my homemade italian food fix.

Pete 19 days ago

Gnocchi

It is making me hungry just thinks no about it!

Pete 19 days ago

Penne Rosé or Alfredo

Delicious!

Jayekincaid about 1 month ago

Pizza Sub With Pepperoni

Delizioso!!

Catherine about 1 month ago

Veal Parmigiana

Absolutely delicious meal. Had 3 meals from it

Gerri about 2 months ago

Pasta With Meatballs

I recently had ziti with meatballs delivered to Fox Creek apartments, as part of their special offer. It was absolutely wonderful. The sauce was delicious and did not give me heartburn, as some sauces do. The meatballs were huge. The portion size enabled me to get 3 meals from it. A VERY delicious meal and look forward to coming back again when it opens for inside dining.

Lori about 2 months ago

Gnocchi

THE BEST!! Just like grandma's! <3 <3 Our family's favorite. Worth the drive !

Gossimer525 2 months ago

Fettuccini Alfredo

My husband brought me home dinner, after work, a couple weeks ago from Campabello's and I was IN HEAVEN the entire time I was eating. I've never had such a delicious dish in my life. The flavors were to die for. And I've only heard kind things about the owner. I will be ordering from here again very soon. Thank you Campabello's for the wonderful dinner experience while we've been social distancing and stuck at home. I can't wait to be able to come to the restaurant once everything opens up again!!!!

Nancy 2 months ago

Chicken Parmagiana

Hubby loves this dish.... and I sneak my little nibbles of the amazing chicken. You will be happy you ordered this one.

Bennettronald96 2 months ago

Fettuccini Alfredo

I like it so much i get it wen i come out there sometime i get the pizza it good too i realy like the bread and i get two of them wen i go home my mother in lay take all the kids for there birthday for dinner

Dayyoung04 3 months ago

Fettuccini Alfredo

The BEST not too grumpy, just a smooth cheesie flavor. If you have not tried it you are missing out.

Ericnowak11 3 months ago

Popeye Pizza

I was introduced to this pizza by a friends parents, ever since, it has been the only item I've ever purchased from Campobello's because I absolutely love it. I love it with grilled chicken, and, as a dietitian, with all that green goodness, it is an extremely healthy and amazing deliscous option. In fact, I was on the website right now because that is "What's for dinner". Thank you Campobello's and stay safe. <3 ;) Eric

Shirleyagenovese 3 months ago

Chicken Florentine

This is my favorite entree.

Habibi110 3 months ago

Penne Rosé

My family and I often order, dine in and cater from campobellos. They have amazing food for a great price!

Kfrodey 3 months ago

Campobello Platter

Great mix of all the meats you would like with pasta, especially great with the ricotta cheese mixed in!

Bovabrandon 3 months ago

Cheese Pizza By The Slice

Grabbed a few slices with my take out dinner. The pizza is the best in the area! Perfect crispy and fluffy crust, sauce had a excellent sweet and seasoned flavor with a generous amount of cheese. Will be back for a whole pie!

Huxley131 4 months ago

Lasagna

All 4 of us thought the lasagna was amazing, best we've had! Liked that the sauce was plentiful.

Boocobus 4 months ago

Fish Fry

Best fish fry around! Have taken out of town visitors to Campobello's where they have enjoyed spaghetti, apple salad, pizza, and wings. When they have visited again, they ask to go back to Campobello's.

Bridget 4 months ago

Cheese Tortellini Alfredo

Outstanding! It's a family favorite in our home.

Laurenekahl 5 months ago

Penne Rosé or Alfredo

AMAZING gluten free pasta!!! I didn't even tell my guests it was gluten free until later on....and they loved it! Love campos!

Emsfranco 7 days ago

Lasagna

I have had the Lasagna many times and it is the best! The homemade pasta and the delicious sauce is the best anywhere. I also order it at Christmas time for our dinner because it's so good, it's deserving of being served on special occasions!

Pete 19 days ago

Bracciole

Wonderful! Try it, you will like it

Morgan 28 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

I have had several meals here which are exquisite, but when I order the Chicken Parmigiana it is absolute perfection. I would recommend this for anyone looking for the best Italian cuisine in Western New York.

Cathyjaspe about 1 month ago

Shrimp Scampi

Perfect amount of oil and garlic . My husbands favorite meal there. Have ordered it for takeout several times during this crisis.

Gail about 2 months ago

Chicken Francese

Very good. Seasonings were spot on. I would order this again.

Jchella99 about 2 months ago

Campobello Platter

It has everything you want in an Italian dinner. It's a little taste of the very best.

Valerie 2 months ago

Bracciole

Talk about ultimate comfort food for someone of Italian heritage!!! My husband and I split one order between us and it was more than enough. And your salad - fantastico !!

Amy Lipniarski 2 months ago

Campobello's Shrimp

Ok lets talk about an incredible dinner!! This egg battered (large) shrimp dish is the bomb! The shrimp is perfectly cooked with a crisp firm texture. The flavor of all the seasonings come together perfectly in this dish. Served over you choice of pasta. From the presentation to the taste and texture of this meal, it is sure to be a favorite for shrimp lovers. As always, the servers are so kind and accommodating. We love this restaurant and use their side room for many family get togethers and celebrations.

David 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

When we are in the mood for Italian food, we head to Campobello's. They have the best chicken parm. The chicken is tender and flavored beautifully and the sauce is very tasty. Portions are large.

Saschwarz237 3 months ago

Campobellos Shrimp

I have this dinner almost every time I go to eat there They give you 6 large shrimp coated with egg batter atop a mound of pasta in a tasty buttery-type garlic sauce.

Kroscd20 3 months ago

Fettuccini Alfredo

While there are too many dishes to list that my family lovesss.... the fettuccini Alfredo is like no other. We usually get chiken and broccoli In it. The sauce they use is so delicious. Seriously need to order 2 because between the 4 of us it's gone and everyone wants seconds. Campobellos is our go to for take it for the past 7 years. Service and food is the best in the business.

Csgenovese 3 months ago

Sausage

My favorite sausage

Mellissahusarek 3 months ago

Cheese Ravioli

Amazing!

Baumler 3 months ago

Chicken Florentine

Chicken Florentine may be my favorite dish here but everything on the menu is fantastic! "Camps" as my family and friends refer to it is our favorite restaurant. We go every weekend and Stacy is our favorite server! Go! You wont be disappointed! We love Camps!!

Vincentoddo54 3 months ago

Gnocchi

closest to my mother-in laws homemade Gnocchi I've ever had. chewy , but tender. Also the quantity is the same as homemade, you will not leave hungry !!

Spillerchristy 4 months ago

Chicken Francese

The foodcis delicious, fresh and kept warm. The portions are generous. Highly recommended.

Barreca 4 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

I eat a lot of Italian food, but this dish is by far the best I have ever had. The sauce is absolutely unbelievable. I don't think I've ever had chicken parm cooked so perfectly. A good portion of pasta came with it as well. The portion size was perfect because I have enough for leftovers.

Dregan 4 months ago

Chicken Parmagiana

all items on the menu are very good and the service is the best

Penutlh 4 months ago

Chicken Florentine

One of my employees brought me something from your restaurant from last night. She told me it was chicken with fresh spinach, feta and bacon. When I started eating it, it was fish!! All I can tell you is that this is the BEST dish I have had in a very, very long time!! Even reheating it in my oven at work (I am a chef as well), it came out like it was just made!!! The potato mix that came with it was to die for. Kudos to you and your staff, you just got yourself a new customer!! FIVE STARS!! Keep up the great work and make sure the staff knows!!

T27fitz 5 months ago

Gnocchi

Campobello's gnocchi is the best around. It's homemade! Combined with a delicious red sauce, there is no need to have Sunday dinner at home.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA